SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

- 1. Rev. Suraj Chellaiah (Convenor)
- 2. **Mr. Benjamin Newton (Principal/Recording Secretary)**Two parents of the students studying in the School. One Father and one Mother of students specifically in a Co-ed School.
- 3. Dr. Chanreiso Lungleng
- 4. **Mrs. Susan George** *Two teachers of the School*
- 5. Mrs. Esther Jacob
- 6. Mr. Manish K. Singh

Two persons (of whom one shall be woman) who are, or have been teachers of any other school or college to be nominated by the Society

- 7. Mrs. Delphine Katare
- 8. Ms Vijai Sherring

Two members to be nominated by the Board

- 9. **Mrs. Sangeeta Ranjan (Head Mistress-Primary)**The remaining members to be nominated/elected by the Society
- 10. Mrs. Annamma Ebenezer
- 11. Mr. Subhash C. Singh
- 12. Government Nominee

Atleast 50% should be women. Men =05 Women =06